Season: 2019/20
Event Date: 30th Nov 2019 4:00 PM
Total Nominations: 12
Track: Timmis Speedway
Car Owner

Date: S23

Car Owner: Jack McCarthy

Driver: Jack McCarthy

Results: A - 1st

Points: 0

Date: S69

Car Owner: Brad Beasley

Driver: Brad Beasley

Results: A - 2nd

Points: 0

Date: S9

Car Owner: Benjamin Harris

Driver: Benjamin Harris

Results: A - 3rd

Points: 0

Date: S4

Car Owner: Travis Beasley

Driver: Travis Beasley

Results: A - 4th

Points: 0

Date: S52

Car Owner: Jason Bolitho

Driver: Rhys Heinrich

Results: A - 5th

Points: 0

Date: V80

Car Owner: Reece Harris

Driver: Reece Harris

Results: A - 6th

Points: 0

Date: V51

Car Owner: Jordan Nicholas

Driver: Jordan Nicholas

Results: A - 7th

Points: 0

Date: VX40

Car Owner: Jeremy Pearson

Driver: Jeremy Pearson

Results: A - 8th

Points: 0

Date: S73

Car Owner: Melissa McMillan

Driver: Melissa McMillan

Results: A - 9th

Points: 0

Date: S37

Car Owner: Anthony McMillan

Driver: Anthony McMillan

Results: A - DNS

Points: 0

Date: S50

Car Owner: Jordon Bolitho

Driver: Jordon Bolitho

Results: A - DNF

Points: 0

Date: VX88

Car Owner: Esther Thomson

Driver: Esther Thomson

Results: A - DNS

Points: 0

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Start typing and press Enter to search