Series Name: Hobart Powdercoating
Season: 2017/18
Event Date: 6th Jan 2018 2:00 PM
Total Nominations: 9
Track: Solo Hobart Raceway
Car Owner

Date: T5

Car Owner: Jeremy Smith

Driver: Jeremy Smith

Results: A - 1st

Points: 0

Date: T10

Car Owner: Bree Hall

Driver: Luke Redpath

Results: A - 2nd

Points: 0

Date: T44

Car Owner: Jacob Goodluck

Driver: Jacob Goodluck

Results: A - 3rd

Points: 0

Date: T99

Car Owner: Jake Power

Driver: Jake Power

Results: A - 4th

Points: 0

Date: T51

Car Owner: Brian Mathieson

Driver: Brian Mathieson

Results: A - 5th

Points: 0

Date: T7

Car Owner: Josh Padman

Driver: Josh Padman

Results: A - DNS

Points: 0

Date: T8

Car Owner: Troy Lewis


Results: A - DNS

Points: 0

Date: T55

Car Owner: Ryan Harding

Driver: Ryan Harding

Results:  - DNF

Points: 0

Date: T77

Car Owner: Wade Lello

Driver: Wade Lello

Results:  - DNF

Points: 0

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Start typing and press Enter to search