Season: 2019/20
Event Date: 26th Dec 2019 4:00 PM
Total Nominations: 14
Track: Bairnsdale Speedway
Car Owner

Date: V89

Car Owner: Hobson Motorsport

Driver: Todd Hobson

Results: A - 1st

Points: 0

Date: VX6

Car Owner: Daryl Logue

Driver: Daryl Logue

Results: A - 2nd

Points: 0

Date: V98

Car Owner: Peter Logue

Driver: Peter Logue

Results: A - 3rd

Points: 0

Date: V16

Car Owner: Wayne Logue

Driver: Wayne Logue

Results: A - 4th

Points: 0

Date: VX21

Car Owner: Ricky Mills

Driver: Ricky Mills

Results: A - 5th

Points: 0

Date: S11

Car Owner: Normie Moore

Driver: Normie Moore

Results: A - 6th

Points: 0

Date: VX64

Car Owner: Brett Pope

Driver: Brett Pope

Results: A - 7th

Points: 0

Date: VX62

Car Owner: Jessie Garlick

Driver: Kasey Garlick

Results: A - 8th

Points: 0

Date: VX95

Car Owner: Daniel Mayson

Driver: Bradley Benson

Results: A - 9th

Points: 0

Date: VX20

Car Owner: Brad Foster

Driver: Thomas McDonald

Results: A - 10th

Points: 0

Date: V47

Car Owner: bill kupsch

Driver: Jeremy Kupsch

Results: A - 11th

Points: 0

Date: VX40

Car Owner: Jeremy Pearson

Driver: Jeremy Pearson

Results: A - DNF

Points: 0

Date: VX68

Car Owner: Wayne Milburn Jnr

Driver: Kim-loong Gosling

Results: A - DNF

Points: 0

Date: VX77

Car Owner: Travis Evans

Driver: Travis Evans

Results: A - DNF

Points: 0

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Start typing and press Enter to search