Series Name: WSWA Championship Series
Season: 2018/19
Event Date: 1st Dec 2018 5:00 PM
Total Nominations: 14
Track: Bunbury Speedway
Event Notes: More details to come.
Car Owner

Date: W95

Car Owner: Ash Hounsfield

Driver: Ash Hounsfield

Results:  - 1st

Points: 0

Date: W5

Car Owner: Brad Fitzgerald

Driver: Brad Fitzgerald

Results:  - 2nd

Points: 0

Date: W84

Car Owner: Daran Humfrey

Driver: Daran Humfrey

Results:  - 3rd

Points: 0

Date: W17

Car Owner: Brad Taylor

Driver: Brad Taylor

Results:  - 4th

Points: 0

Date: W31

Car Owner: David Worrall

Driver: David Worrall

Results:  - 5th

Points: 0

Date: W13

Car Owner: James Bissaker

Driver: James Bissaker

Results:  - 6th

Points: 0

Date: W55

Car Owner: Geoff Leeson

Driver: Robbie Trenaman

Results:  - 7th

Points: 0

Date: W2

Car Owner: Brody Miller

Driver: Brody Miller

Results:  - DNS

Points: 0

Date: W6

Car Owner: Alex Robinson

Driver: Alex Robinson

Results:  - DNF

Points: 0

Date: W12

Car Owner: Paul Robinson

Driver: Jake Robinson

Results:  - DNF

Points: 0

Date: W29

Car Owner: Chad Pittard

Driver: Chad Pittard

Results:  - DNF

Points: 0

Date: W47



Results:  - DNF

Points: 0

Date: W56

Car Owner: Brendon Wedge

Driver: Brendon Wedge

Results:  - DNF

Points: 0

Date: W94

Car Owner: Warren Hunter

Driver: Warren Hunter

Results:  - DNF

Points: 0

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Start typing and press Enter to search