Easter Trail Rd 3 - Adelaide

Home / Easter Trail Rd 3 - Adelaide
Season: 2016/17
Event Date: 16th Apr 2017 12:01 AM
Total Nominations: 14
Track: Adelaide Motorsport Park
Car Owner

Date: N41

Car Owner: Jason Bates

Driver: Jason Bates

Results: A - 1st

Points: 0

Date: S5

Car Owner: Joel Chadwick

Driver: Joel Chadwick

Results: A - 2nd

Points: 0

Date: S13

Car Owner: Dale Gesell

Driver: Dale Gesell

Results: A - 3rd

Points: 0

Date: S21

Car Owner: Matthew Kennedy

Driver: Matthew Kennedy

Results: A - 4th

Points: 0

Date: S24

Car Owner: Aaron Doe

Driver: Aaron Doe

Results: A - 5th

Points: 0

Date: S47

Car Owner: Andrew May

Driver: Anthony Tapley

Results: A - 6th

Points: 0

Date: V79

Car Owner: Clint McLaren

Driver: Clint McLaren

Results: A - 7th

Points: 0

Date: N99

Car Owner: Mitchell O'Brien

Driver: Mitchell O'Brien

Results: A - 8th

Points: 0

Date: N117

Car Owner: Andrew Seery

Driver: Andrew Seery

Results: A - 9th

Points: 0

Date: S80

Car Owner: David Cuppleditch

Driver: David Cuppleditch

Results: A - 10th

Points: 0

Date: S20

Car Owner: Keir Doe

Driver: Keir Doe

Results: A - 11th

Points: 0

Date: S76

Car Owner: Brandonn Forrester

Driver: Brandon Forrester

Results: A - 12th

Points: 0

Date: S57

Car Owner: Robert Heard

Driver: Robert Heard

Results: A - DNS

Points: 0

Date: N98

Car Owner: Leighton O'Brien

Driver: Leighton O'Brien

Results: A - DNS

Points: 0

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search