50 Lap Feature - Mildura

Home / 50 Lap Feature - Mildura
Season: 2016/17
Event Date: 6th May 2017 12:01 AM
Total Nominations: 28
Track: Timmis Speedway
Car Owner

Date: V19

Car Owner: Sam Wren

Driver: Sam Wren

Results: A - 1st

Points: 0

Date: S5

Car Owner: Joel Chadwick

Driver: Joel Chadwick

Results: A - 2nd

Points: 0

Date: S4

Car Owner: Travis Beasley

Driver: Travis Beasley

Results: A - 3rd

Points: 0

Date: V30

Car Owner: Travis Evans

Driver: Tony Moule

Results: A - 4th

Points: 0

Date: S47

Car Owner: Andrew May

Driver: Anthony Tapley

Results: A - 5th

Points: 0

Date: S49

Car Owner: Daniel Evans

Driver: Daniel Evans

Results: A - 6th

Points: 0

Date: S35

Car Owner: Mitchell Broome

Driver: Mitchell Broome

Results: A - 7th

Points: 0

Date: S51

Car Owner: Jay Brown

Driver: Jay Brown

Results: A - 8th

Points: 0

Date: S69

Car Owner: Brad Beasley

Driver: Brad Beasley

Results: A - 9th

Points: 0

Date: S19

Car Owner: Michael Spoljaric

Driver: Michael Spoljaric

Results: A - 10th

Points: 0

Date: S31

Car Owner: Casey Van der Stelt

Driver: Casey Van der Stelt

Results: A - 11th

Points: 0

Date: N27

Car Owner: Parker Eveleigh

Driver: Parker Eveleigh

Results: A - 12th

Points: 0

Date: V2

Car Owner: Larry Fitzpatrick

Driver: Ebony Hobson

Results: A - DNF

Points: 0

Date: V8

Car Owner: Shaun McClure

Driver: Shaun McClure

Results: A - DNF

Points: 0

Date: S13

Car Owner: Dale Gesell

Driver: Dale Gesell

Results: A - DNF

Points: 0

Date: S24

Car Owner: Aaron Doe

Driver: Aaron Doe

Results: A - DNF

Points: 0

Date: S57

Car Owner: Robert Heard

Driver: Robert Heard

Results: A - DNF

Points: 0

Date: V83

Car Owner: Todd Hobson

Driver: Todd Hobson

Results: A - DNF

Points: 0

Date: V102

Car Owner: Robert Whiteside

Driver: Robert Whiteside

Results: A - DNF

Points: 0

Date: V177

Car Owner: Travis Evans

Driver: Travis Evans

Results: A - DNF

Points: 0

Date: v60

Car Owner: Steven Hateley

Driver: Steven Hateley

Results: B - 7th

Points: 0

Date: S20

Car Owner: Keir Doe

Driver: Keir Doe

Results: B - 8th

Points: 0

Date: S73

Car Owner: Anthony McMillan

Driver: Melissa McMillan

Results: B - 10th

Points: 0

Date: V144

Car Owner: Glen Harris

Driver: Glen Harris

Results: B - 11th

Points: 0

Date: N46

Car Owner: Peter Thacker

Driver: Peter Thacker

Results: B - 12th

Points: 0

Date: S37

Car Owner: Anthony McMillan

Driver: Anthony McMillan

Results: B - DNS

Points: 0

Date: S52

Car Owner: Jason Bolitho

Driver: Jason Bolitho

Results: B - DNF

Points: 0

Date: N87

Car Owner: Matthew Thacker

Driver: Matthew Thacker

Results: B - DNS

Points: 0

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search