Round 2 Club Championship

Home / Round 2 Club Championship
Series Name: NSW Wingless Club Championship
Season: 2017/18
Event Date: 14th Oct 2017 2:00 PM
Total Nominations: 39
Track: Goulburn Speedway
Car Owner

Date: N57

Car Owner: Harley Smee

Driver: Harley Smee

Results: A - 1st

Points: 0

Date: N45

Car Owner: Troy Carey

Driver: Troy Carey

Results: A - 2nd

Points: 0

Date: N4

Car Owner: Jason Davis

Driver: Jason Davis

Results: A - 3rd

Points: 0

Date: N53

Car Owner: Jeffrey Thomas

Driver: Jeffrey Thomas

Results: A - 4th

Points: 0

Date: N61

Car Owner: Peter Granger

Driver: Peter Granger

Results: A - 5th

Points: 0

Date: N16

Car Owner: Ashleigh Jack

Driver: Ashleigh Jack

Results: A - 6th

Points: 0

Date: N42

Car Owner: Steven Pacchiarotta

Driver: Zac Pacchiarotta

Results: A - 7th

Points: 0

Date: N5

Car Owner: Mark Blyton

Driver: Mark Blyton

Results: A - 8th

Points: 0

Date: N97

Car Owner: Brad Mock

Driver: Kyle Mock

Results: A - 9th

Points: 0

Date: N50

Car Owner: Graham Flood

Driver: Graham Flood

Results: A - 10th

Points: 0

Date: N41

Car Owner: Jason Bates

Driver: Jason Bates

Results: A - 11th

Points: 0

Date: N98

Car Owner: Leighton O'Brien

Driver: Leighton O'Brien

Results: A - 12th

Points: 0

Date: N7

Car Owner: Jeff Neve

Driver: Jeff Neve

Results: A - 13th

Points: 0

Date: NX82

Car Owner: Nathan Dicker

Driver: Nathan Dicker

Results: A - 14th

Points: 0

Date: N99

Car Owner: Mitchell O'Brien

Driver: Mitchell O'Brien

Results: A - 15th

Points: 0

Date: N14

Car Owner: John McRae

Driver: John McRae

Results: A - 16th

Points: 0

Date: N51

Car Owner: Dean Thomas

Driver: Dean Thomas

Results: A - 17th

Points: 0

Date: N15

Car Owner: Jamison Blyton

Driver: Jamison Blyton

Results: A - 18th

Points: 0

Date: N27

Car Owner: Parker Eveleigh

Driver: Parker Eveleigh

Results: A - 19th

Points: 0

Date: N58

Car Owner: Luke Sayre

Driver: Luke Sayre

Results: A - 20th

Points: 0

Date: N23

Car Owner: Jamie Dicker

Driver: Jamie Dicker

Results: B - 3rd

Points: 0

Date: N24

Car Owner: John Webb

Driver: John Webb

Results: B - 3rd

Points: 0

Date: NX9

Car Owner: Andrew Seery

Driver: Andrew Seery

Results: B - 4th

Points: 0

Date: N19

Car Owner: Cody Boulding

Driver: Cody Boulding

Results: B - 4th

Points: 0

Date: NX22

Car Owner: Jake Ionn

Driver: Jake Ionn

Results: B - 5th

Points: 0

Date: NX48

Car Owner: Andrew Williams

Driver: Tyson Williams

Results: B - 5th

Points: 0

Date: N17

Car Owner: Lawrence McDougall

Driver: Lawrence McDougall

Results: B - 6th

Points: 0

Date: N30

Car Owner: Jack Gray

Driver: Jack Gray

Results: B - 6th

Points: 0

Date: NX3

Car Owner: Jeff Pyne

Driver: Mitchell Pyne

Results: B - 7th

Points: 0

Date: N70

Car Owner: Terence McInerney

Driver: Christopher McInerney

Results: B - 8th

Points: 0

Date: N87

Car Owner: Matthew Thacker

Driver: Matthew Thacker

Results: B - 8th

Points: 0

Date: N40

Car Owner: Lou Pacchiarotta

Driver: Lou Pacchiarotta

Results: B - 9th

Points: 0

Date: N32

Car Owner: Wayne Arnold

Driver: Wayne Arnold

Results:  - DNF

Points: 0

Date: N33

Car Owner: Stuart Brown

Driver: Ethan Brown

Results:  - DNF

Points: 0

Date: N34

Car Owner: Adam Hotchkis


Results:  - DNF

Points: 0

Date: N46

Car Owner: Peter Thacker

Driver: Peter Thacker

Results:  - DNF

Points: 0

Date: N48

Car Owner: Blake Darcy

Driver: Blake Darcy

Results:  - DNF

Points: 0

Date: NX62

Car Owner: Christopher Collins

Driver: Christopher Collins

Results:  - DNF

Points: 0

Date: N89

Car Owner: Jacqui Salmon

Driver: Jacqui Salmon

Results:  - DNF

Points: 0

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search