Round 9 Club Championship

Home / Round 9 Club Championship
Series Name: NSW Wingless Club Championship
Season: 2017/18
Event Date: 6th Jan 2018 2:00 PM
Total Nominations: 38
Track: Nowra Speedway
Car Owner

Date: N16

Car Owner: Ashleigh Jack

Driver: Ashleigh Jack

Results: A - 1st

Points: 0

Date: N58

Car Owner: Luke Sayre

Driver: Luke Sayre

Results: A - 2nd

Points: 0

Date: N45

Car Owner: Troy Carey

Driver: Troy Carey

Results: A - 3rd

Points: 0

Date: N57

Car Owner: Harley Smee

Driver: Harley Smee

Results: A - 4th

Points: 0

Date: N5

Car Owner: Mark Blyton

Driver: Mark Blyton

Results: A - 5th

Points: 0

Date: N4

Car Owner: Jason Davis

Driver: Jason Davis

Results: A - 6th

Points: 0

Date: NX9

Car Owner: Andrew Seery

Driver: Andrew Seery

Results: A - 6th

Points: 0

Date: NX82

Car Owner: Nathan Dicker

Driver: Nathan Dicker

Results: A - 7th

Points: 0

Date: N40

Car Owner: Lou Pacchiarotta

Driver: Zac Pacchiarotta

Results: A - 8th

Points: 0

Date: N85

Car Owner: Peter Craft

Driver: Brian Briton

Results: A - 9th

Points: 0

Date: N61

Car Owner: Peter Granger

Driver: Peter Granger

Results: A - 11th

Points: 0

Date: N97

Car Owner: Brad Mock

Driver: Kyle Mock

Results: A - 11th

Points: 0

Date: N21

Car Owner: Sean Dicker

Driver: Sean Dicker

Results: A - 12th

Points: 0

Date: NX5

Car Owner: Max Risbridger

Driver: Max Risbridger

Results: A - 13th

Points: 0

Date: N7

Car Owner: Jeff Neve

Driver: Jeff Neve

Results: A - 14th

Points: 0

Date: N48

Car Owner: Blake Darcy

Driver: Blake Darcy

Results: A - 15th

Points: 0

Date: N35

Car Owner: Sean Mayo

Driver: Sean Mayo

Results: A - 16th

Points: 0

Date: N15

Car Owner: Jamison Blyton

Driver: Jamison Blyton

Results: A - 17th

Points: 0

Date: NX72

Car Owner: Troy Baker

Driver: Troy Baker

Results: A - 18th

Points: 0

Date: N23

Car Owner: Jamie Dicker

Driver: Jamie Dicker

Results: A - 19th

Points: 0

Date: NX48

Car Owner: Andrew Williams

Driver: Tyson Williams

Results: A - 20th

Points: 0

Date: NX31

Car Owner: Joel Rhind

Driver: Joel Rhind

Results: B - 5th

Points: 0

Date: N32

Car Owner: Wayne Arnold

Driver: Wayne Arnold

Results: B - 5th

Points: 0

Date: N78

Car Owner: Mathew McRae

Driver: Drew Hillman

Results: B - 6th

Points: 0

Date: N50

Car Owner: Graham Flood

Driver: Graham Flood

Results: B - 7th

Points: 0

Date: N89

Car Owner: Jacqui Salmon

Driver: Jacqui Salmon

Results: B - 7th

Points: 0

Date: N24

Car Owner: John Webb

Driver: John Webb

Results: B - 8th

Points: 0

Date: N27

Car Owner: Parker Eveleigh

Driver: Parker Eveleigh

Results: B - 8th

Points: 0

Date: NX3

Car Owner: Jeff Pyne

Driver: Mitchell Pyne

Results: B - 9th

Points: 0

Date: NX21

Car Owner: Kyle Ionn

Driver: Kyle Ionn

Results: B - 9th

Points: 0

Date: NX88

Car Owner: Nick Miles

Driver: Nick Miles

Results: B - 10th

Points: 0

Date: N94

Car Owner: Shane Chippindale

Driver: Shane Chippindale

Results: B - 10th

Points: 0

Date: N17

Car Owner: Lawrence McDougall

Driver: Lawrence McDougall

Results: B - 11th

Points: 0

Date: N46

Car Owner: Peter Thacker

Driver: Peter Thacker

Results: B - 11th

Points: 0

Date: N34

Car Owner: Adam Hotchkis

Driver: Adam Hotchkis

Results: B - 12th

Points: 0

Date: N87

Car Owner: Matthew Thacker

Driver: Matthew Thacker

Results: B - 12th

Points: 0

Date: N42

Car Owner: Steven Pacchiarotta

Driver: Steven Pacchiarotta

Results: B - 13th

Points: 0

Date: N77

Car Owner: Steve Bugatto

Driver: Steve Bugatto

Results: B - 13th

Points: 0

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search