Qld Easter Trail Night 3

Home / Qld Easter Trail Night 3
Series Name: 2018 Qld Easter Trail
Season: 2017/18
Event Date: 1st Apr 2018 4:00 PM
Total Nominations: 8
Track: Maryborough
Car Owner

Date: Q49

Car Owner: Cody O'Connell

Driver: Cody O'Connell

Results: A - 1st

Points: 130

Date: Q54

Car Owner: Brant Chandler

Driver: Brant Chandler

Results: A - 2nd

Points: 137

Date: N19

Car Owner: Cody Boulding

Driver: Cody Boulding

Results: A - 3rd

Points: 130

Date: Q60

Car Owner: Michael Lampard

Driver: Mick Lampard

Results: A - 4th

Points: 114

Date: Q18

Car Owner: Brody Thomsen

Driver: Scott Thomsen

Results: A - 5th

Points: 117

Date: Q15

Car Owner: Hayden Jones

Driver: Hayden Jones

Results: A - 6th

Points: 102

Date: Q30

Car Owner: Joshua Dreaver

Driver: Joshua Dreaver

Results: A - 7th

Points: 104

Date: Q52

Car Owner: Corey O'Toole

Driver: Corey O'Toole

Results: A - DNF

Points: 76

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search