2018 Queensland Title

Home / 2018 Queensland Title
Season: 2017/18
Event Date: 6th May 2018 3:00 PM
Total Nominations: 25
Track: Kingaroy
Car Owner

Date: Q2

Car Owner: Bradley Keiler

Driver: Bradley Keiler

Sponsors: Repco Goodna, BMGE Mechanical, DPRO Cylinder Heads/Cherie Friels / Joker Race Products/Keiler Transport/NOS

Date: N2

Car Owner: Tony Powell

Driver: Robert Mazzer

Sponsors: Blackwoods / Caravan City Sales, Nova Caravans, Lismore Diesel, Fix Rim, FK Shocks

Date: Q9

Car Owner: Tim Harris

Driver: Ryan Harris

Sponsors: Thydesigns / PBS Specialty Coatings

Date: Q11

Car Owner: Robin Hamilton

Driver: Robin Hamilton


Date: Q12

Car Owner: Paul Taylor

Driver: Paul Taylor

Sponsors: Nanango Pie Van

Date: NX13

Car Owner: Adam Bailey

Driver: Ben Hull

Sponsors: Grande drill@blast / Newman Quarrying

Date: Q15

Car Owner: Hayden Jones

Driver: Hayden Jones

Sponsors: The Uniform Zone / Workshop Solutions Sunshine Coast, DS Automotive, Purple Porta Potty's

Date: Q18

Car Owner: Brody Thomsen

Driver: Brody Thomsen


Date: Q21

Car Owner: Wade Mesken

Driver: Wade Mesken


Date: T24

Car Owner: Tim McKinnell

Driver: Scott Thomsen

Sponsors: Powranna Plant Hire

Date: Q28

Car Owner: Paul Robinson

Driver: Paul Robinson

Sponsors: Grason Air Equipment / Stratco

Date: Q30

Car Owner: Joshua Dreaver

Driver: Joshua Dreaver

Sponsors: Repco Capalaba

Date: NX36

Car Owner: Michael Butcher

Driver: Michael Butcher


Date: Q43

Car Owner: David Lindsay

Driver: David Lindsay

Sponsors: Purcells Engineering & Powdercoating / Race Connections

Date: Q48

Car Owner: Stephen Thomsen

Driver: Stephen Thomsen

Sponsors: Thomsen builders

Date: Q49

Car Owner: Cody O'Connell

Driver: Cody O'Connell

Sponsors: Darra Mechanical, Pirtek Wacol, Veto Teamwear, Myla Graphics, O'Connell Smash / BB Garage, Toowoomba Car Wreckers

Date: Q52

Car Owner: Corey O'Toole

Driver: Corey O'Toole


Date: Q54

Car Owner: Brant Chandler

Driver: Brant Chandler

Sponsors: Schultes Smallgoods / Pneumatic Solutions Rad Racing

Date: Q60

Car Owner: Michael Lampard

Driver: Mick Lampard

Sponsors: MNL PAINTING / Shed tech Racing

Date: N60

Car Owner: Daniel Flood

Driver: Daniel Flood


Date: NX71

Car Owner: David Eggins

Driver: David Eggins

Sponsors: ROBMAC Harvesters

Date: NX77

Car Owner: Michael Reid

Driver: Michael Reid


Date: N80

Car Owner: Trent Martin

Driver: Kevin Willis

Sponsors: Mac Master Nut Harvesters / Lismore Tractor and Machinery Centre

Date: NX83

Car Owner: Matthew Wright

Driver: Matthew Wright

Sponsors: santin automotive Cutting edge mowers / Global lubricant distributors Ben Dailey signs /FR industries /Total Trimming

Date: Q97

Car Owner: Brendan Webber

Driver: Brendan Webber


Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search