IBRP QLD 50 Lapper/Rd 12

Home / IBRP QLD 50 Lapper/Rd 12
Series Name: IBRP 2017-18 Wingless Sprints QLD Club Championship
Season: 2017/18
Event Date: 19th May 2018 4:00 PM
Total Nominations: 17
Track: Archerfield
Car Owner

Date: Q99

Car Owner: Glenn Wright

Driver: Glenn Wright

Results: A - 1st

Points: 136

Date: Q54

Car Owner: Brant Chandler

Driver: Brant Chandler

Results: A - 2nd

Points: 124

Date: N57

Car Owner: Harley Smee

Driver: Harley Smee

Results: A - 3rd

Points: 117

Date: Q49

Car Owner: Cody O'Connell

Driver: Cody O'Connell

Results: A - 4th

Points: 105

Date: Q28

Car Owner: Paul Robinson

Driver: Paul Robinson

Results: A - 5th

Points: 102

Date: N66

Car Owner: John Slack

Driver: John Slack

Results: A - 6th

Points: 94

Date: N44

Car Owner: Natasha Herne


Results: A - 7th

Points: 84

Date: NX36

Car Owner: Michael Butcher

Driver: Michael Butcher

Results: A - 8th

Points: 84

Date: Q30

Car Owner: Joshua Dreaver

Driver: Joshua Dreaver

Results: A - 9th

Points: 82

Date: NX77

Car Owner: Michael Reid

Driver: Michael Reid

Results: A - 10th

Points: 63

Date: Q48

Car Owner: Stephen Thomsen

Driver: Stephen Thomsen

Results: A - 11th

Points: 58

Date: Q52

Car Owner: Corey O'Toole

Driver: Corey O'Toole

Results: A - 12th

Points: 53

Date: NX83

Car Owner: Matthew Wright

Driver: Matthew Wright

Results: A - 13th

Points: 56

Date: Q2

Car Owner: Bradley Keiler

Driver: Bradley Keiler

Results: A - DNF

Points: 33

Date: Q9

Car Owner: Tim Harris

Driver: Ryan Harris

Results: A - DNF

Points: 41

Date: Q18

Car Owner: Brody Thomsen

Driver: Brody Thomsen

Results: A - DNF

Points: 47

Date: Q74

Car Owner: Geoff Davey

Driver: Geoff Davey

Results: A - DNF

Points: 48

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search