IBRP Club Championship Finale

Home / IBRP Club Championship Finale
Series Name: IBRP 2017-18 Wingless Sprints QLD Club Championship
Season: 2017/18
Event Date: 2nd Jun 2018 3:00 PM
Total Nominations: 13
Track: Archerfield
Car Owner

Date: Q49

Car Owner: Cody O'Connell

Driver: Cody O'Connell

Results: A - 1st

Points: 147

Date: Q54

Car Owner: Brant Chandler

Driver: Brant Chandler

Results: A - 2nd

Points: 133

Date: T24

Car Owner: Tim McKinnell

Driver: Scott Thomsen

Results: A - 3rd

Points: 103

Date: NX36

Car Owner: Michael Butcher

Driver: Michael Butcher

Results: A - 4th

Points: 116

Date: Q2

Car Owner: Bradley Keiler

Driver: Bradley Keiler

Results: A - 5th

Points: 112

Date: Q28

Car Owner: Paul Robinson

Driver: Paul Robinson

Results: A - 6th

Points: 108

Date: Q30

Car Owner: Joshua Dreaver

Driver: Joshua Dreaver

Results: A - 7th

Points: 101

Date: NX83

Car Owner: Matthew Wright

Driver: Matthew Wright

Results: A - 8th

Points: 82

Date: Q11

Car Owner: Robin Hamilton

Driver: Robin Hamilton

Results: A - 9th

Points: 52

Date: Q52

Car Owner: Corey O'Toole

Driver: Corey O'Toole

Results: A - 10th

Points: 57

Date: NX77

Car Owner: Michael Reid

Driver: Michael Reid

Results: A - 11th

Points: 50

Date: Q18

Car Owner: Brody Thomsen

Driver: Brody Thomsen

Results: A - DNF

Points: 75

Date: N66

Car Owner: John Slack

Driver: John Slack

Results:  - DNS

Points: 0

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search