Ian Boettcher Race partsClub Championship round 5

Home / Ian Boettcher Race partsClub Championship round 5
Series Name: IBRP 2017-18 Wingless Sprints QLD Club Championship
Season: 2017/18
Event Date: 16th Dec 2017 2:00 PM
Total Nominations: 22
Track: Hi-Tec Oils Speedway
Event Notes: Pink Ribbon Night
Car Owner

Date: NX71

Car Owner: David Eggins

Driver: David Eggins

Results: A - 1st

Points: 139

Date: Q99

Car Owner: Glenn Wright

Driver: Glenn Wright

Results: A - 2nd

Points: 127

Date: N2

Car Owner: Tony Powell

Driver: Robert Mazzer

Results: A - 3rd

Points: 114

Date: Q49

Car Owner: Cody O'Connell

Driver: Cody O'Connell

Results: A - 4th

Points: 113

Date: Q54

Car Owner: Brant Chandler

Driver: Brant Chandler

Results: A - 5th

Points: 100

Date: NX36

Car Owner: Michael Butcher

Driver: Michael Butcher

Results: A - 6th

Points: 99

Date: Q2

Car Owner: Bradley Keiler

Driver: Bradley Keiler

Results: A - 7th

Points: 88

Date: Q30

Car Owner: Joshua Dreaver

Driver: Joshua Dreaver

Results: A - 8th

Points: 86

Date: NX56

Car Owner: Mason Cattell

Driver: Mason Cattell

Results: A - 9th

Points: 79

Date: Q74

Car Owner: Geoff Davey

Driver: Geoff Davey

Results: A - 10th

Points: 73

Date: Q28

Car Owner: Paul Robinson

Driver: Paul Robinson

Results: A - 11th

Points: 66

Date: NX83

Car Owner: Matthew Wright

Driver: Matthew Wright

Results: A - 12th

Points: 61

Date: Q20

Car Owner: Brian Dixon

Driver: Brian Dixon

Results: A - 13th

Points: 46

Date: NX77

Car Owner: Michael Reid

Driver: Michael Reid

Results: A - 14th

Points: 45

Date: Q68

Car Owner: Stevie Love

Driver: Stevie Love

Results: A - 15th

Points: 36

Date: Q12

Car Owner: Paul Taylor

Driver: Paul Taylor

Results: A - 16th

Points: 28

Date: Q5

Car Owner: David Ellis

Driver: David Ellis

Results:  - DNS

Points: 20

Date: Q9

Car Owner: Tim Harris

Driver: Ryan Harris

Results:  - DNS

Points: 0

Date: NX13

Car Owner: Adam Bailey

Driver: Ben Hull

Results:  - DNQ

Points: 0

Date: NX33

Car Owner: Steven McInnes

Driver: Steven McInnes

Results:  - DNQ

Points: 0

Date: Q49

Car Owner: Cody O'Connell

Driver: Cody O'Connell

Results:  - DNF

Points: 0

Date: Q60

Car Owner: Michael Lampard

Driver: Mick Lampard

Results:  - DNQ

Points: 0

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search