Wingless Sprints Queensland Inc.


Chris Catchpole

0466 211 390

Vice President:

Brad Keiler

0422 393 336


Peta Souwer

0419 592 881


Cherie Friels

Public Officer:

Ben Manson

State Tech Officer:    John Slack

Scrutineers:  John slack,  Chris Catchpole, Liam Atkinson, Brad Keiler, Andrew Carrick, Ian Milnes SNR, Ian Milnes JNR, Bruce Hill, Jarvis Menzies,

General Committee:

Caitie McFarlane, Helen Sutherland, Rebecca Hill, Ian Milnes, Andrew Carrick


Notice Board :

Message us here

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Start typing and press Enter to search