Season: 2020/21
Event Date: 2nd Aug 2020 12:00 AM
Total Nominations: 8
Track: Tennant Creek NT
Car Owner

Date: NT9

Car Owner: Garth Thompson

Driver: Garth Thompson

Results: A - 1st

Points: 0

Date: NT17

Car Owner: Lachlan Cole

Driver: Lachlan Cole

Results: A - 2nd

Points: 0

Date: NT90

Car Owner: Dean TIllack

Driver: Dean TIllack

Results: A - 3rd

Points: 0

Date: NT81

Car Owner: Shane Norman

Driver: Shane Norman

Results: A - 4th

Points: 0

Date: NT66

Car Owner: Wayne Tregea

Driver: Wayne Tregea

Results: A - 5th

Points: 0

Date: NT13

Car Owner: Mathew Mclennan

Driver: Mathew Mclennan

Results: A - DNF

Points: 0

Date: NT26

Car Owner: Mike Thompson

Driver: Mike Thompson

Results: A - DNS

Points: 0

Date: NT69

Car Owner: Rodney Calvert

Driver: Rodney Calvert

Results: A - DNS

Points: 0

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Start typing and press Enter to search