Season: 2020/21
Event Date: 10th Apr 2021 4:00 PM
Total Nominations: 12
Track: Sunline Speedway
Car Owner

Date: S15

Car Owner: Hayden Vickers

Driver: Hayden Vickers

Results: A - 1st

Points: 0

Date: S23

Car Owner: Jack McCarthy

Driver: Jack McCarthy

Results: A - 2nd

Points: 0

Date: S3

Car Owner: Roydn Bailey

Driver: Keke Falland

Results: A - 3rd

Points: 0

Date: S50

Car Owner: Jordon Bolitho

Driver: Jordon Bolitho

Results: A - 4th

Points: 0

Date: S26

Car Owner: Rylan Furler

Driver: Rylan Furler

Results: A - 5th

Points: 0

Date: S53

Car Owner: Nicole Southby

Driver: Nicole Southby

Results: A - 6th

Points: 0

Date: S58

Car Owner: Nate Trewin

Driver: Nate Trewin

Results: A - 7th

Points: 0

Date: S6

Car Owner: Norm Moore

Driver: Norm Moore

Results: A - DNS

Points: 0

Date: S10

Car Owner: William Caruso

Driver: William Caruso

Results: A - DNF

Points: 0

Date: S14

Car Owner: Matthew Tyler

Driver: Matthew Tyler

Results: A - DNF

Points: 0

Date: S37

Car Owner: Anthony McMillan

Driver: Anthony McMillan

Results: A - DNS

Points: 0

Date: V82

Car Owner: Thomas fox

Driver: Thomas fox

Results: A - DNS

Points: 0

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Start typing and press Enter to search