Season: 2020/21
Event Date: 15th May 2021 4:00 PM
Total Nominations: 11
Track: Sunline Speedway
Car Owner

Date: S48

Car Owner: Rhys Heinrich

Driver: Rhys Heinrich

Results: A - 1st

Points: 0

Date: S11

Car Owner: Normie Moore

Driver: Tyson Martin

Results: A - 2nd

Points: 0

Date: S20

Car Owner: Harley Alexander

Driver: Harley Alexander

Results: A - 3rd

Points: 0

Date: S25

Car Owner: Ben Cartwright

Driver: Ben Cartwright

Results: A - 4th

Points: 0

Date: S10

Car Owner: William Caruso

Driver: William Caruso

Results: A - 5th

Points: 0

Date: S37

Car Owner: Anthony McMillan

Driver: Anthony McMillan

Results: A - 6th

Points: 0

Date: S50

Car Owner: Jordon Bolitho

Driver: Jordon Bolitho

Results: A - DNF

Points: 0

Date: S58

Car Owner: Nate Trewin

Driver: Nate Trewin

Results: A - DNF

Points: 0

Date: S67


Driver: Jacob Childs

Results: A - DNF

Points: 0

Date: S73

Car Owner: Melissa McMillan

Driver: Melissa McMillan

Results: A - DNF

Points: 0

Date: S82

Car Owner: Greg Cunningham

Driver: Caleb Evans

Results: A - DNF

Points: 0

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Start typing and press Enter to search