Season: 2021/22
Event Date: 25th Sep 2021 4:00 PM
Total Nominations: 25
Track: Murray Bridge Speedway
Event Notes: Nominations close 8pm Sunday 19th September (SA Time)
Car Owner

Date: S86

Car Owner: Kirby Hillyer

Driver: Kirby Hillyer

Results: A - 1st

Points: 0

Date: S15

Car Owner: Hayden Vickers

Driver: Hayden Vickers

Results: A - 2nd

Points: 0

Date: S36

Car Owner: Ryan Alexander

Driver: Ryan Alexander

Results: A - 3rd

Points: 0

Date: S21

Car Owner: Matthew Kennedy

Driver: Matthew Kennedy

Results: A - 4th

Points: 0

Date: S35

Car Owner: Mitchell Broome

Driver: Mitchell Broome

Results: A - 5th

Points: 0

Date: S26

Car Owner: Rylan Furler

Driver: Rylan Furler

Results: A - 6th

Points: 0

Date: S27

Car Owner: Cory Hodgson

Driver: Cory Hodgson

Results: A - 7th

Points: 0

Date: S11

Car Owner: Normie Moore

Driver: Tyson Martin

Results: A - 8th

Points: 0

Date: S91

Car Owner: Brent Fox

Driver: Brent Fox

Results: A - 9th

Points: 0

Date: S19

Car Owner: Michael Spoljaric

Driver: Michael Spoljaric

Results: A - 10th

Points: 0

Date: S47

Car Owner: Andrew May

Driver: Anthony Tapley

Results: A - 11th

Points: 0

Date: S58

Car Owner: Nate Trewin

Driver: Nate Trewin

Results: A - 12th

Points: 0

Date: S84

Car Owner: Jesse Alexander

Driver: Jesse Alexander

Results: A - 13th

Points: 0

Date: S24

Car Owner: Ross Miller

Driver: Ross Miller

Results: A - 14th

Points: 0

Date: S10

Car Owner: William Caruso

Driver: William Caruso

Results: A - 15th

Points: 0

Date: S20

Car Owner: Harley Alexander

Driver: Harley Alexander

Results: A - 16th

Points: 0

Date: S53

Car Owner: Nicole Southby

Driver: Nicole Southby

Results: A - 17th

Points: 0

Date: S38

Car Owner: James Rodda

Driver: James Rodda

Results: A - 18th

Points: 0

Date: S14

Car Owner: Matthew Tyler

Driver: Matthew Tyler

Results: A - DNS

Points: 0

Date: S82

Car Owner: Caleb Evans

Driver: Caleb Evans

Results: A - DNQ

Points: 0

Date: S96

Car Owner: Tamika Pitcher

Driver: Tamika Pitcher

Results: A - DNF

Points: 0

Date: S18

Car Owner: Adrian Charlson

Driver: Jenna Kervers

Results: B - 5th

Points: 0

Date: S6

Car Owner: Norm Moore

Driver: Norm Moore

Results: B - 6th

Points: 0

Date: S57

Car Owner: Kirra-Lee Pitcher

Driver: Kirra-Lee Pitcher

Results: B - 7th

Points: 0

Date: S55

Car Owner: Sharni Pitcher

Driver: Sharni Pitcher

Results: B - DNS

Points: 0

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Start typing and press Enter to search