Series Name: NSW Wingless Club Championship
Season: 2017/18
Event Date: 10th Mar 2018 2:00 PM
Total Nominations: 42
Track: Valvoline Raceway
Car Owner

Date: N41

Car Owner: Jason Bates

Driver: Jason Bates

Results: A - 1st

Points: 0

Date: N53

Car Owner: Jeffrey Thomas

Driver: Jeffrey Thomas

Results: A - 2nd

Points: 0

Date: N58

Car Owner: 

Driver: Luke Sayre

Results: A - 3rd

Points: 0

Date: N51

Car Owner: Dean Thomas

Driver: Dean Thomas

Results: A - 4th

Points: 0

Date: NX48

Car Owner: Andrew Williams

Driver: Tyson Williams

Results: A - 5th

Points: 0

Date: N5

Car Owner: 

Driver: Mark Blyton

Results: A - 6th

Points: 0

Date: NX31

Car Owner: Joel Rhind

Driver: Joel Rhind

Results: A - 8th

Points: 0

Date: N45

Car Owner: Troy Carey

Driver: Troy Carey

Results: A - 9th

Points: 0

Date: NX24

Car Owner: Brad Angel

Driver: Kyle Angel

Results: A - 10th

Points: 0

Date: N61

Car Owner: Peter Granger

Driver: Peter Granger

Results: A - 11th

Points: 0

Date: N97

Car Owner: Kyle mock

Driver: Kyle Mock

Results: A - 12th

Points: 0

Date: N4

Car Owner: Jason Davis

Driver: Jason Davis

Results: A - 13th

Points: 0

Date: N57

Car Owner: Harley Smee

Driver: Harley Smee

Results: A - 14th

Points: 0

Date: N15

Car Owner: Jamison Blyton

Driver: Jamison Blyton

Results: A - 15th

Points: 0

Date: N16

Car Owner: Ashleigh Jack

Driver: Ashleigh Jack

Results: A - 16th

Points: 0

Date: N84

Car Owner: Jarrad Rust

Driver: Jarrad Rust

Results: A - 17th

Points: 0

Date: N35

Car Owner: Sean Mayo

Driver: Sean Mayo

Results: A - 18th

Points: 0

Date: N23

Car Owner: Courtney Smith

Driver: Jamie Dicker

Results: A - 19th

Points: 0

Date: N24

Car Owner: John Webb

Driver: John Webb

Results: A - 20th

Points: 0

Date: N99

Car Owner: Mitchell O'Brien


Results: A - 21st

Points: 0

Date: N98

Car Owner: Leighton O'Brien

Driver: Leighton O'Brien

Results: A - 22nd

Points: 0

Date: N48

Car Owner: Blake Darcy

Driver: Mikaela Blyton

Results: A - 23rd

Points: 0

Date: N85

Car Owner: Peter Craft

Driver: Brian Briton

Results: A - 24th

Points: 0

Date: N29

Car Owner: Michael Sammut

Driver: Michael Sammut

Results: B - 5th

Points: 0

Date: N86

Car Owner: Nicholas Tatnell

Driver: Nicholas Tatnell

Results: B - 5th

Points: 0

Date: NX5

Car Owner: Max Risbridger

Driver: Max Risbridger

Results: B - 6th

Points: 0

Date: N50

Car Owner: Graham Flood

Driver: Graham Flood

Results: B - 6th

Points: 0

Date: NX9

Car Owner: Andrew Seery

Driver: Andrew Seery

Results: B - 7th

Points: 0

Date: NX21

Car Owner: Kyle Ionn


Results: B - 7th

Points: 0

Date: N7

Car Owner: Jeff Neve

Driver: Jeff Neve

Results: B - 8th

Points: 0

Date: N89

Car Owner: Jacqui Salmon

Driver: Jacqui Salmon

Results: B - 8th

Points: 0

Date: N17

Car Owner: Lawrence McDougall

Driver: Lawrence McDougall

Results: B - 9th

Points: 0

Date: NX88

Car Owner: Nick Miles

Driver: Nick Miles

Results: B - 9th

Points: 0

Date: NX15

Car Owner: Amy Shute

Driver: Amy Shute

Results: B - 10th

Points: 0

Date: N34

Car Owner: Adam Hotchkis

Driver: Adam Hotchkis

Results: B - 10th

Points: 0

Date: N28

Car Owner: Matthew Munn

Driver: Matthew Munn

Results: B - 11th

Points: 0

Date: N42

Car Owner: Zac Pacchiarotta

Driver: Zac Pacchiarotta

Results: B - 11th

Points: 0

Date: N74

Car Owner: Mitch Manning

Driver: Benjamin Manning

Results: B - 12th

Points: 0

Date: N19

Car Owner: Cody Boulding

Driver: Cody Boulding

Results: B - 13th

Points: 0

Date: N12

Car Owner: Brock Gardiner

Driver: Brock Gardiner

Results: B - DNS

Points: 0

Date: N27

Car Owner: Parker Eveleigh

Driver: Parker Eveleigh

Results: B - DNS

Points: 0

Date: N77

Car Owner: Steve Bugatto

Driver: Steve Bugatto

Results: B - DNS

Points: 0

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Start typing and press Enter to search