Series Name: IBRP 2017-18 Wingless Sprints QLD Club Championship
Season: 2017/18
Event Date: 28th Apr 2018 4:00 PM
Total Nominations: 14
Track: Archerfield QLD
Car Owner

Date: Q49

Car Owner: Cody O'Connell

Driver: Cody O'Connell

Results: A - 1st

Points: 144

Date: Q54

Car Owner: Brant Chandler

Driver: Brant Chandler

Results: A - 2nd

Points: 128

Date: Q28

Car Owner: Paul Robinson

Driver: Paul Robinson

Results: A - 3rd

Points: 119

Date: Q74

Car Owner: Geoff Davey

Driver: Geoff Davey

Results: A - 4th

Points: 99

Date: N66

Car Owner: John Slack

Driver: John Slack

Results: A - 5th

Points: 100

Date: Q5

Car Owner: David Ellis

Driver: David Ellis

Results: A - 6th

Points: 97

Date: Q60

Car Owner: Michael Lampard

Driver: Mick Lampard

Results: A - 7th

Points: 76

Date: Q30

Car Owner: Joshua Dreaver

Driver: Joshua Dreaver

Results: A - 8th

Points: 55

Date: Q2

Car Owner: Bradley Keiler

Driver: Bradley Keiler

Results: A - DNF

Points: 55

Date: Q18

Car Owner: Brody Thomsen

Driver: Brody Thomsen

Results: A - DNF

Points: 35

Date: Q48

Car Owner: Stephen Thomsen

Driver: Scott Thomsen

Results: A - DNF

Points: 86

Date: Q52

Car Owner: Corey O'Toole

Driver: Corey O'Toole

Results: A - DNF

Points: 45

Date: NX77

Car Owner: Michael Reid

Driver: Michael Reid

Results: A - DNF

Points: 64

Date: Q75

Car Owner: Timothy Harris

Driver: Timothy Harris

Results:  - DNS

Points: 13

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Start typing and press Enter to search