Series Name: SA State Series
Season: 2018/19
Event Date: 15th Dec 2018 12:01 AM
Total Nominations: 29
Track: Murray Bridge Speedway
Car Owner

Date: S5

Car Owner: Joel Chadwick

Driver: Joel Chadwick

Results: A - 1st

Points: 121

Date: V43

Car Owner: Daniel Storer

Driver: Daniel Storer

Results: A - 2nd

Points: 119

Date: S16

Car Owner: Joel Heinrich

Driver: Joel Heinrich

Results: A - 3rd

Points: 104

Date: S23

Car Owner: Jack McCarthy

Driver: Jack McCarthy

Results: A - 4th

Points: 104

Date: S47

Car Owner: Andrew May

Driver: Anthony Tapley

Results: A - 5th

Points: 98

Date: S33

Car Owner: Brad Evans

Driver: Brad Evans

Results: A - 6th

Points: 88

Date: S8

Car Owner: Darryl Sloan

Driver: Darryl Sloan

Results: A - 7th

Points: 86

Date: S9

Car Owner: Benjamin Harris

Driver: Benjamin Harris

Results: A - 8th

Points: 84

Date: S51

Car Owner: Jay Brown

Driver: Jay Brown

Results: A - 9th

Points: 82

Date: S73

Car Owner: Melissa McMillan

Driver: Melissa McMillan

Results: A - 10th

Points: 72

Date: V79

Car Owner: clint mclaren

Driver: clint mclaren

Results: A - 11th

Points: 73

Date: S96

Car Owner: Tamika Pitcher

Driver: Tamika Pitcher

Results: A - 12th

Points: 80

Date: S2

Car Owner: Jake Ashworth

Driver: Jake Ashworth

Results: A - DNF

Points: 75

Date: S19

Car Owner: Michael Spoljaric

Driver: Michael Spoljaric

Results: A - DNF

Points: 20

Date: S21

Car Owner: Matthew Kennedy

Driver: Matthew Kennedy

Results: A - DNF

Points: 80

Date: S28

Car Owner: Renee Pestka

Driver: Renee Pestka

Results: A - DNF

Points: 80

Date: S52

Car Owner: Jason Bolitho

Driver: Jason Bolitho

Results: A - DNF

Points: 64

Date: S76


Driver: Cody Atkins

Results: A - DNF

Points: 76

Date: S82

Car Owner: Greg Cunningham

Driver: Greg Cunningham

Results: A - DNF

Points: 84

Date: S91

Car Owner: Brent Fox

Driver: Brent Fox

Results: A - DNF

Points: 71

Date: S37

Car Owner: Anthony McMillan

Driver: Anthony McMillan

Results: B - 5th

Points: 48

Date: S30

Car Owner: Neil Andrews

Driver: Jaime Lee Andrews

Results: B - 6th

Points: 44

Date: S77

Car Owner: Mick Barker

Driver: Mick Barker

Results: B - 7th

Points: 51

Date: S57

Car Owner: Patrick Monaghan

Driver: Patrick Monaghan

Results: B - 8th

Points: 47

Date: S53

Car Owner: Nicole Southby

Driver: Nicole Southby

Results: B - 9th

Points: 41

Date: S55


Driver: Latisha Helyar

Results: B - 10th

Points: 39

Date: S22

Car Owner: Jamie Crafter

Driver: Jamie Crafter

Results: B - DNS

Points: 32

Date: S31

Car Owner: Ashley Van Der Stelt

Driver: Casey Van der Stelt

Results: B - DNF

Points: 42

Date: S50

Car Owner: Jordon Bolitho

Driver: Jordon Bolitho

Results: B - DNF

Points: 34

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Start typing and press Enter to search