Series Name: NSW Wingless Club Championship
Season: 2018/19
Event Date: 29th Sep 2018 2:00 PM
Total Nominations: 28
Track: Gilgandra NSW
Car Owner

Date: N41

Car Owner: Jason Bates

Driver: Jason Bates

Results: A - 1st

Points: 0

Date: N21

Car Owner: Sean Dicker

Driver: Sean Dicker

Results: A - 2nd

Points: 0

Date: N45

Car Owner: Troy Carey

Driver: Troy Carey

Results: A - 3rd

Points: 0

Date: N42

Car Owner: Zac Pacchiarotta

Driver: Zac Pacchiarotta

Results: A - 4th

Points: 0

Date: N19

Car Owner: Cody Boulding

Driver: Cody Boulding

Results: A - 5th

Points: 0

Date: N23

Car Owner: Courtney Smith

Driver: Jamie Dicker

Results: A - 6th

Points: 0

Date: N5

Car Owner: Mark Blyton

Driver: Mark Blyton

Results: A - 7th

Points: 0

Date: NX9

Car Owner: Andrew Seery

Driver: Andrew Seery

Results: A - 8th

Points: 0

Date: N16

Car Owner: Ashleigh Jack

Driver: Ashleigh Jack

Results: A - 9th

Points: 0

Date: N15

Car Owner: Jamison Blyton

Driver: Jamison Blyton

Results: A - 10th

Points: 0

Date: N27

Car Owner: Parker Eveleigh

Driver: Parker Eveleigh

Results: A - 11th

Points: 0

Date: N37

Car Owner: Simon Bestmann

Driver: Simon Bestmann

Results: A - 12th

Points: 0

Date: N30

Car Owner: Jack Gray

Driver: Jack Gray

Results: A - 13th

Points: 0

Date: NX15

Car Owner: Amy Shute

Driver: Amy Shute

Results: A - 14th

Points: 0

Date: N61

Car Owner: Peter Granger

Driver: Peter Granger

Results: A - 15th

Points: 0

Date: NX16

Car Owner: Andrew Sayre

Driver: Andrew Sayre

Results: A - 16th

Points: 0

Date: N4

Car Owner: Jason Davis

Driver: Jason Davis

Results: A - 17th

Points: 0

Date: N25

Car Owner: Marshall Blyton

Driver: Marshall Blyton

Results: A - 18th

Points: 0

Date: NX45

Car Owner: Troy Carey

Driver: Nathan Dicker

Results: A - 19th

Points: 0

Date: N14

Car Owner: John McRae

Driver: John McRae

Results: A - 20th

Points: 0

Date: N17

Car Owner: Lawrence McDougall

Driver: Lawrence McDougall

Results: B - 5th

Points: 0

Date: N87

Car Owner: Matthew Thacker

Driver: Matthew Thacker

Results: B - 6th

Points: 0

Date: NX37

Car Owner: Jaidyn Boulding

Driver: Jaidyn Boulding

Results: B - 7th

Points: 0

Date: N81

Car Owner: Andrew Smith

Driver: Andrew Smith

Results: B - 8th

Points: 0

Date: N58

Car Owner: Luke Sayre

Driver: Luke Sayre

Results: B - 9th

Points: 0

Date: N12

Car Owner: Brock Gardiner

Driver: Brock Gardiner

Results: B - DNS

Points: 0

Date: N83

Car Owner: Darryl Marshall

Driver: Darryl Marshall

Results: B - DNS

Points: 0

Date: N89

Car Owner: Jacqui Salmon

Driver: Jacqui Salmon

Results: B - DNS

Points: 0

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Start typing and press Enter to search