Series Name: NSW Wingless Club Championship
Season: 2018/19
Event Date: 6th Apr 2019 12:00 PM
Total Nominations: 57
Track: Valvoline Raceway
Car Owner

Date: NX3

Car Owner: Jeffrey Pyne

Driver: Mitchell Pyne

Sponsors: Bombshell / Attards Kitchens

Date: N5

Car Owner: Mark Blyton

Driver: Mark Blyton

Sponsors: Dyno flow exhausts

Date: S5

Car Owner: Joel Chadwick

Driver: Joel Chadwick

Sponsors: Complete Exhaust Specialist, Raceline Motorsport Racewear, OMP / Kroon Tipper Hire, Sprint Auto Parts Salisbury, Extreme Outdoors Australia, Seaton Glass, SA Screen Creations, ASCO Fabrications

Date: NX5

Car Owner: Max Risbridger

Driver: Max Risbridger

Sponsors: Anywhere partitions and fitouts / Looking for one

Date: N6

Car Owner: Grahame Allard

Driver: Paul Freeman


Date: NX9

Car Owner: Andrew Seery

Driver: Andrew Seery


Date: NX11

Car Owner: John Newman

Driver: John Newman

Sponsors: Iconic cranes / Coastal driveline

Date: N12

Car Owner: Brock Gardiner

Driver: Brock Gardiner

Sponsors: / valvoline tyre power gates head highlineracewear / Heddon greta hotel /argenton automotive repairs /

Date: NX16

Car Owner: Andrew Sayre

Driver: Andrew Sayre

Sponsors: Aussie Forklift Repairs

Date: N16

Car Owner: Ashleigh Jack

Driver: Ashleigh Jack

Sponsors: Aussie Forklift Repairs / Pass Powdercoating, Atlantic Oil

Date: N19

Car Owner: Cody Boulding

Driver: Cody Boulding

Sponsors: Wells transport /Yass valley tyres /Yass outdoor power centre/Country charm.

Date: NX21

Car Owner: Kyle Ionn

Driver: Kyle Ionn


Date: N21

Car Owner: Sean Dicker

Driver: Sean Dicker

Sponsors: Craft Differentials / Valley Crete Concrete Specialist

Date: NX22

Car Owner: Jake Ionn

Driver: Jake Ionn


Date: N23

Car Owner: Courtney Smith

Driver: Jamie Dicker

Sponsors: Dicker Stickers / Dicker Glass, Grizzly Dyno Shocks, VRT

Date: N25

Car Owner: Marshall Blyton

Driver: Marshall Blyton

Sponsors: Dyno Flow Exhausts / Grassroots Turfcare

Date: N26

Car Owner: Tim Reed

Driver: Tim Reed


Date: N29

Car Owner: Michael Sammut

Driver: Michael Sammut

Sponsors: CONCEPT MOTORSPORTS / MDJ Automotive

Date: N30

Car Owner: Jack Gray

Driver: Jack Gray

Sponsors: Dubbo Landscaping / Mackay Ag And Earthmoving, DRC Contracting

Date: NX31

Car Owner: Joel Rhind

Driver: Joel Rhind

Sponsors: Kingsfeld Excavations & Haulage Contractors / Hi tec oils , Blackshaws Smash Repairs

Date: V33

Car Owner: Luke Storer

Driver: Luke Storer

Sponsors: castrol edge / bill storer motors

Date: N34

Car Owner: Adam Hotchkis

Driver: Adam Hotchkis

Sponsors:  / Repco Gregory Hills

Date: N35

Car Owner: Sean Mayo

Driver: Sean Mayo

Sponsors: Badass Graphics / American Tire & Racing Services

Date: NX36

Car Owner: Michael Butcher

Driver: Michael Butcher

Sponsors: Cutting Edge Mowers / Hustler

Date: NX37

Car Owner: Jaidyn Boulding

Driver: Jaidyn Boulding

Sponsors: Wells transport .Yass valley tyres .Yass outdoor power centre.Country charm.

Date: N40

Car Owner: Steven Pacchiarotta

Driver: Bailey Goodwin

Sponsors: Statewide Forklifts/ Mr Filter / Axis Industrial Tyres/ BKT Tyres/ Sculli Blinds and Screens/ Tom Heath Transport/ Indy Race Parts/ SWFRacing

Date: N41

Car Owner: Jason Bates

Driver: Jason Bates

Sponsors: Mobile Plastic & Vinyl Repairs / Aussie Forklift Repairs,,,,, Castrol,,Craft Diffs

Date: NX41

Car Owner: Matthew Nikiforoff



Date: N42

Car Owner: Zac Pacchiarotta

Driver: Zac Pacchiarotta

Sponsors: Statewide Forklifts/Nichiyu Electric Forklifts/Mr Filter / Axis Industrial Tyres/BKT Tyres/Sculli Blinds and Screens/Tom Heath Transport/Indy Race Parts/SWFRacing

Date: V43

Car Owner: Daniel Storer

Driver: Daniel Storer

Sponsors: castrol edge / bill storer motors

Date: N45

Car Owner: Troy Carey

Driver: Troy Carey

Sponsors: troy carey motorsport

Date: N48

Car Owner: Blake Darcy

Driver: Dylan Williams

Sponsors: Fruitwheels Refrigerated Transport / Darcys Truck Repairs

Date: NX48

Car Owner: Andrew Williams

Driver: Tyson Williams

Sponsors: Fast Print Studio / FLY / Motoradco Motorsports/ A-One Charge Air Coolers / TWR

Date: Q49

Car Owner: Cody O'Connell

Driver: Cody O'Connell

Sponsors: Tranzmile Truck & Trailer Parts Wacol, Pirtek Wacol / BB Garage, O\\\'Connell Smash Repairs, , Darra Mechanical, Plus Fitness North Ipswich, Goodenough Cakes,

Date: VX50

Car Owner: Luke Weel

Driver: Luke Weel

Sponsors: Bosses Pest Control - Parlours Hardware / NOS Race Parts - South West Conveyancing - Pearce Performance Products

Date: N51

Car Owner: Dean Thomas

Driver: Dean Thomas

Sponsors: Flair Dancewear / Thomas Fibreglass-AGM Electrical

Date: N52

Car Owner: Steve Thomas

Driver: Steve Thomas


Date: NX52

Car Owner: Clint McCorquodale

Driver: William Lucas

Sponsors: Corporate Impressions Australia / ACE Safety Solutions, Everything Screendoors & More, Scotts Auto Air & Electrical, BLC Auto Repairs, Brookes Engraving & Signs, MSCN

Date: N53

Car Owner: Jeffrey Thomas

Driver: Jeffrey Thomas

Sponsors: Thomas fibreglass / Flair dancewear

Date: N58

Car Owner: Luke Sayre

Driver: Luke Sayre

Sponsors: Aussie Forklift Repairs / Pass Powdercoating, Atlantic Oil

Date: N60

Car Owner: Daniel Flood

Driver: Daniel Flood

Sponsors: Flood Automotive / Sparking Larkings Electrical

Date: NX60

Car Owner: Graham Flood

Driver: Graham Flood


Date: NX61

Car Owner: michael matchett

Driver: ben matchett

Sponsors: tmr painting p/l

Date: N62

Car Owner: Christopher Collins

Driver: Christopher Collins

Sponsors: Statewide Forklifts / JDR, Tyler Teodorovic

Date: NX71

Car Owner: David Eggins

Driver: David Eggins

Sponsors: ROBMAC Harvesters

Date: N71

Car Owner: Cassandra Piper

Driver: Marcus Rumsey

Sponsors: Aussie Sprintcar Buy n Sell / Blayney Pit Stop Auto's, B & J Pest Control, Lee Heyes Automotive, Race

Date: NX72

Car Owner: Troy Baker

Driver: Nathan Dicker


Date: N72

Car Owner: Coby Elliott

Driver: Blake Darcy


Date: N83

Car Owner: Darryl Marshall

Driver: Darryl Marshall


Date: NX83

Car Owner: Matthew Wright

Driver: Matthew Wright

Sponsors: santin automotive Cutting edge mowers / Global lubricant distributors Ben Dailey signs /FR industries /Total Trimming

Date: N84

Car Owner: Jarrad Rust

Driver: Jarrad Rust

Sponsors: Fire quip

Date: N86

Car Owner: Nicholas Tatnell

Driver: Nicholas Tatnell

Sponsors: craft differentials / dk custom parts

Date: N89

Car Owner: Jacqui Salmon

Driver: Jacqui Salmon

Sponsors: american race tires and services / Why walk cars

Date: V93

Car Owner: Travis Millar

Driver: Travis Millar

Sponsors: Millar motors / Kings FiberGlass

Date: N97

Car Owner: Kyle mock

Driver: Kyle mock


Date: N98

Car Owner: Leighton O'Brien

Driver: Leighton O'Brien

Sponsors:  apl poker league, / Autotek Mechanical And Heavy Vehicle Services

Date: N99

Car Owner: Mitchell O'Brien

Driver: Mitchell O'Brien

Sponsors: Xpresso Mobile Cafe\', Job Match Australia / Autotek Mobile Mechanical & Heavy Vehicle Services

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Start typing and press Enter to search