Season: 2019/20
Event Date: 23rd Nov 2019 4:00 PM
Total Nominations: 26
Event Notes: Nominations close at 11.59pm on 17/11/2019 For the full Super Series supp regs please visit;
Car Owner

Date: V93

Car Owner: Travis Millar

Driver: Travis Millar

Results: A - 1st

Points: 0

Date: S86

Car Owner: Kirby Hillyer

Driver: Kirby Hillyer

Results: A - 2nd

Points: 0

Date: S35

Car Owner: Mitchell Broome

Driver: Mitchell Broome

Results: A - 3rd

Points: 0

Date: V12

Car Owner: Luke Cole

Driver: Luke Cole

Results: A - 4th

Points: 0

Date: V79

Car Owner: clint mclaren

Driver: clint mclaren

Results: A - 5th

Points: 0

Date: V45

Car Owner: Bhoe Paterson

Driver: Bhoe Paterson

Results: A - 6th

Points: 0

Date: V60

Car Owner: Steven Hateley

Driver: Steven Hateley

Results: A - 7th

Points: 0

Date: VX15

Car Owner: Greg Bishop

Driver: Greg Bishop

Results: A - 8th

Points: 0

Date: V76

Car Owner: Kelvin Johnson

Driver: Kelvin Johnson

Results: A - 9th

Points: 0

Date: VX14

Car Owner: Michael Uebergang

Driver: Harry Ross

Results: A - 10th

Points: 0

Date: V81

Car Owner: Matt Bartlett

Driver: Matt Bartlett

Results: A - 11th

Points: 0

Date: VX38

Car Owner: Leigh armistead

Driver: Leigh armistead

Results: A - 12th

Points: 0

Date: V95

Car Owner: Geoff Cook

Driver: Geoff Cook

Results: A - 13th

Points: 0

Date: V43

Car Owner: Daniel Storer

Driver: Daniel Storer

Results: A - DNF

Points: 0

Date: VX46

Car Owner: Michael McDonald

Driver: Michael McDonald

Results: A - DNF

Points: 0

Date: V77

Car Owner: Alex Thomson

Driver: Alex Thomson

Results: A - DNF

Points: 0

Date: VX91

Car Owner: Ben Poliansky

Driver: Ben Poliansky

Results: A - DNF

Points: 0

Date: VX97

Car Owner: Blake walsh

Driver: Blake walsh

Results: A - DNF

Points: 0

Date: V34

Car Owner: Shaun Farnsworth

Driver: Shaun Farnsworth

Results: B - 7th

Points: 0

Date: VX62

Car Owner: Jessie Garlick

Driver: Kasey Garlick

Results: B - 8th

Points: 0

Date: VX35

Car Owner: Shaun Clapp

Driver: Shaun Clapp

Results: B - DNS

Points: 0

Date: VX41

Car Owner: Aaron Kennett

Driver: Aaron Kennett

Results: B - DNF

Points: 0

Date: VX44

Car Owner: Glen Harris

Driver: Glen Harris

Results: B - DNF

Points: 0

Date: VX50

Car Owner: Luke Weel

Driver: Luke Weel

Results: B - DNS

Points: 0

Date: N90

Car Owner: Evan O'Bryan

Driver: Evan O'Bryan

Results: B - DNF

Points: 0

Date: VX95

Car Owner: Daniel Mayson*

Driver: Bradley Benson

Results: B - DNF

Points: 0

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Start typing and press Enter to search