Season: 2019/20
Event Date: 1st Mar 2020 4:00 PM
Total Nominations: 31
Track: Kalgoorlie International Speedway
Car Owner

Date: N97

Car Owner: Kyle Mock

Driver: Kyle Mock

Results: A - 1st

Points: 0

Date: V33

Car Owner: Luke Storer

Driver: Luke Storer

Results: A - 2nd

Points: 0

Date: VX50

Car Owner: Luke Weel

Driver: Luke Weel

Results: A - 3rd

Points: 0

Date: W16

Car Owner: Paul Keen

Driver: Daniel Keen

Results: A - 4th

Points: 0

Date: V98

Car Owner: Peter Logue

Driver: Peter Logue

Results: A - 5th

Points: 0

Date: W29

Car Owner: Chad Pittard

Driver: Chad Pittard

Results: A - 6th

Points: 0

Date: W95

Car Owner: Ash Hounsfield

Driver: Ash Hounsfield

Results: A - 7th

Points: 0

Date: V43

Car Owner: Daniel Storer

Driver: Daniel Storer

Results: A - 8th

Points: 0

Date: W12

Car Owner: Paul Robinson

Driver: Jake Robinson

Results: A - 9th

Points: 0

Date: W44

Car Owner: Tyson Bryden

Driver: Tyson Bryden

Results: A - 10th

Points: 0

Date: W56

Car Owner: Brendon Wedge

Driver: Brendon Wedge

Results: A - 11th

Points: 0

Date: V30

Car Owner: Travis Evans

Driver: Tony Moule

Results: A - 12th

Points: 0

Date: W5

Car Owner: Brad Fitzgerald

Driver: Brad Fitzgerald

Results: A - 13th

Points: 0

Date: V4

Car Owner: Carly Walsh

Driver: Carly Walsh

Results: A - 14th

Points: 0

Date: VX77

Car Owner: Travis Evans

Driver: Travis Evans

Results: A - 15th

Points: 0

Date: W78

Car Owner: Mathew Fellowes

Driver: Mathew Fellowes

Results: A - 16th

Points: 0

Date: W13

Car Owner: James Bissaker

Driver: James Bissaker

Results: A - 17th

Points: 0

Date: W3

Car Owner: Matthew Iwanow

Driver: Matthew Iwanow

Results: A - DNF

Points: 0

Date: W9

Car Owner: Tom Britton

Driver: Tom Britton

Results: A - DNF

Points: 0

Date: S35

Car Owner: Mitchell Broome

Driver: Mitchell Broome

Results: A - DNF

Points: 0

Date: W4

Car Owner: Dean Gittos

Driver: Dean Gittos

Results: B - 5th

Points: 0

Date: W91

Car Owner: Mathew Burston

Driver: Mathew Burston

Results: B - 6th

Points: 0

Date: VX97

Car Owner: Blake walsh

Driver: Blake walsh

Results: B - 7th

Points: 0

Date: N45

Car Owner: Troy Carey

Driver: Troy Carey

Results: B - 8th

Points: 0

Date: V95

Car Owner: Geoff Cook

Driver: Glenn Watts

Results: B - 9th

Points: 0

Date: W26

Car Owner: Lee Tattam

Driver: Lee Tattam

Results: B - 10th

Points: 0

Date: V18

Car Owner: Jade Moule

Driver: Jade Moule

Results: B - 11th

Points: 0

Date: W85

Car Owner: David Shaw

Driver: David Shaw

Results: B - 12th

Points: 0

Date: W14

Car Owner: Stephen Hughes

Driver: Stephen Hughes

Results: B - 13th

Points: 0

Date: V16

Car Owner: Wayne Logue

Driver: Wayne Logue

Results: B - DNF

Points: 0

Date: W94

Car Owner: Warren Hunter

Driver: Warren Hunter

Results: B - DNF

Points: 0

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Start typing and press Enter to search