Season: 2017/18
Event Date: 6th May 2018 3:00 PM
Total Nominations: 25
Track: Kingaroy
Car Owner

Date: NX71

Car Owner: David Eggins

Driver: David Eggins

Results: A - 1st

Points: 0

Date: N80

Car Owner: Trent Martin

Driver: Kevin Willis

Results: A - 2nd

Points: 0

Date: Q49

Car Owner: Cody O'Connell

Driver: Cody O'Connell

Results: A - 3rd

Points: 0

Date: Q43

Car Owner: David Lindsay

Driver: David Lindsay

Results: A - 4th

Points: 0

Date: N60

Car Owner: Daniel Flood

Driver: Daniel Flood

Results: A - 5th

Points: 0

Date: Q97

Car Owner: Brendan Webber

Driver: Brendan Webber

Results: A - 6th

Points: 0

Date: Q28

Car Owner: Paul Robinson

Driver: Paul Robinson

Results: A - 7th

Points: 0

Date: Q15

Car Owner: Hayden Jones

Driver: Hayden Jones

Results: A - 8th

Points: 0

Date: NX36

Car Owner: Michael Butcher


Results: A - 9th

Points: 0

Date: Q48

Car Owner: Stephen Thomsen

Driver: Stephen Thomsen

Results: A - 10th

Points: 0

Date: Q9

Car Owner: Tim Harris

Driver: Ryan Harris

Results: A - 11th

Points: 0

Date: NX77

Car Owner: Michael Reid

Driver: Michael Reid

Results: A - 12th

Points: 0

Date: Q52

Car Owner: Corey O'Toole

Driver: Corey O'Toole

Results: A - 13th

Points: 0

Date: Q11

Car Owner: Robin Hamilton

Driver: Robin Hamilton

Results: A - 14th

Points: 0

Date: Q2

Car Owner: Bradley Keiler

Driver: Bradley Keiler

Results: A - DNF

Points: 0

Date: Q12

Car Owner: Paul Taylor

Driver: Paul Taylor

Results: A - DNF

Points: 0

Date: Q18

Car Owner: Brody Thomsen

Driver: Brody Thomsen

Results: A - DNF

Points: 0

Date: Q21

Car Owner: Wade Mesken

Driver: Wade Mesken

Results: A - DNF

Points: 0

Date: T24

Car Owner: Shane Norman

Driver: Scott Thomsen

Results: A - DNF

Points: 0

Date: Q30

Car Owner: Joshua Dreaver

Driver: Joshua Dreaver

Results: A - DNF

Points: 0

Date: Q54

Car Owner: Brant Chandler

Driver: Brant Chandler

Results: A - DNF

Points: 0

Date: Q60

Car Owner: Michael Lampard

Driver: Michael Lampard

Results: A - DNF

Points: 0

Date: NX83

Car Owner: Matthew Wright

Driver: Matthew Wright

Results: A - DNF

Points: 0

Date: N2

Car Owner: Tony Powell

Driver: Robert Mazzer

Results:  - DNS

Points: 0

Date: NX13

Car Owner: 

Driver: Ben Hull

Results:  - DNS

Points: 0

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Start typing and press Enter to search