Series Name: 2018 Nth Queensland Club Championship
Season: 2018/19
Event Date: 3rd Nov 2018 4:00 PM
Total Nominations: 6
Track: macs speedway
Car Owner

Date: Q43

Car Owner: David Lindsay

Driver: David Lindsay

Results: A - 1st

Points: 0

Date: Q27

Car Owner: Jarvis Menzies

Driver: Jarvis Menzies

Results: A - 2nd

Points: 0

Date: Q13

Car Owner: Deon Ryan

Driver: Deon Ryan

Results: A - 3rd

Points: 0

Date: Q37

Car Owner: Shane Thompson

Driver: Shane Thompson

Results: A - 4th

Points: 0

Date: Q3

Car Owner: Dan Lebeter

Driver: Dan Lebeter

Results: A - DNS

Points: 0

Date: Q34

Car Owner: Wayne Todd

Driver: Wayne Todd

Results: A - DNS

Points: 0

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Start typing and press Enter to search