Series Name: 2020/2021 Wingless Sprints Qld Club Championship
Season: 2020/21
Event Date: 3rd Oct 2020 4:00 PM
Total Nominations: 25
Track: Archerfield Speedway
Car Owner

Date: NX82

Car Owner: Jacob Jolley

Driver: Jacob Jolley

Results: A - 1st

Points: 70

Date: N80

Car Owner: Trent Martin

Driver: Trent Martin

Results: A - 2nd

Points: 68

Date: Q28

Car Owner: Paul Robinson

Driver: Paul Robinson

Results: A - 3rd

Points: 62

Date: NX36

Car Owner: Michael Butcher

Driver: Michael Butcher

Results: A - 4th

Points: 57

Date: Q50

Car Owner: Ben Jennings

Driver: Jayden O'Toole

Results: A - 5th

Points: 56

Date: Q18

Car Owner: Brody Thomsen

Driver: Brody Thomsen

Results: A - 6th

Points: 59

Date: Q80

Car Owner: Liam Atkinson

Driver: Liam Atkinson

Results: A - 7th

Points: 44

Date: NX77

Car Owner: Michael Reid

Driver: Michael Reid

Results: A - 8th

Points: 47

Date: Q91

Car Owner: James Barton

Driver: James Barton

Results: A - 9th

Points: 33

Date: Q26

Car Owner: Kerry Bright

Driver: Kerry Bright

Results: A - 10th

Points: 34

Date: Q44

Car Owner: Declan Brownsey

Driver: Declan Brownsey

Results: A - 11th

Points: 34

Date: Q22

Car Owner: Anthony Joyce*

Driver: Anthony Joyce

Results: A - 12th

Points: 23

Date: Q47

Car Owner: Lachlan Robertson

Driver: Lachlan Robertson

Results: A - 13th

Points: 40

Date: Q40

Car Owner: James Grady*

Driver: James Grady

Results: A - 14th

Points: 29

Date: Q9

Car Owner: Tim Harris*

Driver: Ryan Harris

Results: A - 15th

Points: 57

Date: Q12

Car Owner: Ben Manson

Driver: Ben Manson

Results: A - 16th

Points: 20

Date: Q10

Car Owner: Chris Catchpole

Driver: Chris Catchpole

Results: A - DNF

Points: 33

Date: N11

Car Owner: Kevin Willis

Driver: Kevin Willis

Results: A - DNF

Points: 35

Date: NX30

Car Owner: Shane Costello

Driver: Shane Costello

Results: A - DNF

Points: 33

Date: Q75

Car Owner: Timothy Harris

Driver: Timothy Harris

Results: A - DNF

Points: 34

Date: Q17

Car Owner: Lance Dawson

Driver: Lance Dawson

Results: B - DNS

Points: 0

Date: Q24

Car Owner: Scott Mortensen

Driver: Scott Mortensen

Results: B - DNF

Points: 0

Date: Q42

Car Owner: Shaun Knight

Driver: Shaun Knight

Results: B - DNF

Points: 0

Date: Q78

Car Owner: Steve Pilkington

Driver: Steve Pilkington

Results: B - DNS

Points: 21

Date: Q99

Car Owner: wayne copeland

Driver: Danny Evans

Results: B - DNS

Points: 18

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Start typing and press Enter to search