Millar Bounces Back

Following a large crash in the recent Australian Wingless Sprint Championship at Carrick Speedway in Tasmania, Travis Millar managed to pull it all together to take out Saturday night’s fifth [...]

2016/2017 Victorian Title

Victorian Wingless Sprints would like to present the 16/17 The Tyre Factory Warrnambool Victorian Title in association with Speedway Australia. Contested on April 1, 2016 at Western Speedway, [...]

page 1 of 2