NSW Wingless Sprints Inc


Scott Yallop

0439 224 050

Vice President:

Jason Bates
0413 506 208


Cassandra Piper
0401 909 198


Cassy Piper


General Committee:

NSW Tech Officer – Graham Flood 0438 425 826.

General Committee – Anne Eveleigh, Peter Craft, Brian Briton, Adam Bailey, Geoff Sayre and Lindsay Mayo

Notice Board :

All Regos are currently due.

Message us here

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Start typing and press Enter to search