Wright’s 50 Lapper Reward

It was Queenslander Glenn Wright who came away with the victory in last Saturday night’s Ian Boettcher Race Parts Wingless Sprint 50 Lapper at Brisbane’s Archerfield Speedway, wrestling the [...]

Eggins Dominates Qld Title

The Queensland Wingless Sprint Title victory at Kingaroy Speedway on Sunday night capped what was a very successful weekend for David Eggins, after the Lismore, NSW-based racer claimed his second [...]

Kingaroy Primed for Qld Title

Kingaroy Speedway will play host to the 2018 Queensland Wingless Sprint Title on the Sunday night of May 6 and has attracted a stellar field of drivers from both the host state of Queensland and [...]

Chadwick Creates History

Carrying on from his successful Australian Championship defence recently, Joel Chadwick created history over the weekend at Mildura’s Timmis Speedway by claiming his third South Australian [...]


Joel Rhind was victorious in a hard fought battle with Mark Blyton in the Wingless Sprints feature race at Valvoline Raceway on Saturday night. After taking full advantage of a front row start, [...]

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Start typing and press Enter to search